contrib: build and install mpcdec statically on all platforms
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 20:09:40 +0000 (23:09 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 4 Jul 2011 20:12:09 +0000 (23:12 +0300)
contrib/src/mpcdec/rules.mak

index afe01bf..8c87df0 100644 (file)
@@ -38,15 +38,8 @@ endif
        touch $@
 
 .mpcdec: musepack toolchain.cmake
-       cd $< && $(CMAKE) .
-       cd $< && $(MAKE)
+       cd $< && $(CMAKE) -DSHARED=OFF .
+       cd $< && $(MAKE) install
        mkdir -p -- "$(PREFIX)/lib"
-ifdef HAVE_WIN32
        cd $< && cp libmpcdec/libmpcdec_static.a "$(PREFIX)/lib/libmpcdec.a"
-endif
-ifdef HAVE_MACOSX
-       cd $< && cp libmpcdec/libmpcdec.dylib "$(PREFIX)/lib/libmpcdec.dylib"
-       install_name_tool -id "$(PREFIX)/lib/libmpcdec.dylib" \
-               "$(PREFIX)/lib/libmpcdec.dylib"
-endif
        touch $@