contrib: tiff: Fix existing updating of config.sub/guess
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sat, 16 Dec 2017 19:40:06 +0000 (21:40 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 4 Jan 2018 20:52:51 +0000 (22:52 +0200)
tiff-4.0.7 keeps these files in a subdirectory named "config",
so the previous $(UPDATE_AUTOCONFIG) actually had no effect at
all.

This fixes building for non-x86 windows platforms.

contrib/src/tiff/rules.mak

index 4f5b0fa..9ae1f8f 100644 (file)
@@ -12,6 +12,7 @@ tiff: tiff-$(TIFF_VERSION).tar.gz .sum-tiff
        $(UNPACK)
        $(UPDATE_AUTOCONFIG)
        $(MOVE)
+       mv tiff/config.sub tiff/config.guess tiff/config
 
 .tiff: tiff
        cd $< && $(HOSTVARS) ./configure $(HOSTCONF) \