glwin32: fix compilation after opengl rework
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 22:44:02 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 22:46:19 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
modules/video_output/win32/glwin32.c

index 34c922b..df35eed 100644 (file)
@@ -28,6 +28,7 @@
 #include <vlc_common.h>
 #include <vlc_plugin.h>
 #include <vlc_vout_display.h>
+#include <vlc_opengl.h>
 
 #include <windows.h>
 #include <versionhelpers.h>