tools: Require meson 0.54
authorHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 08:33:53 +0000 (10:33 +0200)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Tue, 28 Apr 2020 14:44:28 +0000 (16:44 +0200)
Starting from this version, we can provide both pkg_config_path and
pkg_config_libdir as meson properties.
Otherwise, users of meson >= 0.54 will not be able to use pkg-config
while users of older version will, until they update.

extras/tools/bootstrap

index 91074d6..a22ddb1 100755 (executable)
@@ -146,7 +146,7 @@ check flex
 check_nasm 2.14
 check gettext
 check help2man
-check meson 0.51.1
+check meson 0.54.0
 check ninja
 
 DEPS_ONLY="help2man"