Add Actech to THANKS.
authorAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Wed, 3 Sep 2008 10:09:51 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Wed, 3 Sep 2008 10:11:09 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
THANKS

diff --git a/THANKS b/THANKS
index 55847e0..8d99183 100644 (file)
--- a/THANKS
+++ b/THANKS
@@ -1,9 +1,10 @@
 The VideoLAN team would like to thank the following donators:
 
 Julian Cain, who made a $1000 donation
-The french website MacBidouille gave €500 to help us buy a PowerMac G5
-The french magazine à vos MAC gave €500 to help us buy a PowerMac G5
+The French website MacBidouille gave €500 to help us buy a PowerMac G5
+The French magazine à vos MAC gave €500 to help us buy a PowerMac G5
 Laurent Dupuy, who made a €540 donation
+The French company Cybervia (Achtech) gave €2000 to pay for webserver hosting
 
 
 The VideoLAN team would like to thank the following contributors: