encoder: add vlc_ prefix to the new API
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 06:28:29 +0000 (08:28 +0200)
committerSteve Lhomme <robux4@ycbcr.xyz>
Wed, 8 Jan 2020 12:09:50 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
encoder_ APIs didn't exist so far.

include/vlc_codec.h
src/input/decoder_helpers.c
src/libvlccore.sym

index 6a91d43..3dd65bd 100644 (file)
@@ -230,7 +230,7 @@ struct encoder_owner_callbacks
  *
  * @return the held decoder device, NULL if none should be used
  */
-VLC_API vlc_decoder_device *encoder_GetDecoderDevice( encoder_t * );
+VLC_API vlc_decoder_device *vlc_encoder_GetDecoderDevice( encoder_t * );
 
 
 /**
index 2af7960..e59cdcb 100644 (file)
@@ -297,7 +297,7 @@ vlc_decoder_device* vlc_video_context_HoldDevice(vlc_video_context *vctx)
 
 
 /** encoder **/
-vlc_decoder_device *encoder_GetDecoderDevice( encoder_t *enc )
+vlc_decoder_device *vlc_encoder_GetDecoderDevice( encoder_t *enc )
 {
     vlc_assert( enc->fmt_in.i_cat == VIDEO_ES && enc->cbs != NULL );
     if ( unlikely(enc->fmt_in.i_cat != VIDEO_ES || enc->cbs == NULL ) )
index 98b1a9f..9680cd3 100644 (file)
@@ -83,7 +83,7 @@ decoder_AbortPictures
 decoder_NewAudioBuffer
 decoder_UpdateVideoFormat
 decoder_UpdateVideoOutput
-encoder_GetDecoderDevice
+vlc_encoder_GetDecoderDevice
 vlc_decoder_device_Create
 vlc_decoder_device_Hold
 vlc_decoder_device_Release