macosx: fix flawed logic (fixes #21706)
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 09:05:11 +0000 (11:05 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 09:06:12 +0000 (11:06 +0200)
modules/gui/macosx/VLCVideoOutputProvider.m

index e4b73b3..9607c9b 100644 (file)
@@ -121,7 +121,7 @@ static void WindowSetFullscreen(vout_window_t *p_wnd, const char *psz_id)
         return;
     }
 
-    int i_full = psz_id == &windowed;
+    int i_full = psz_id != &windowed;
     BOOL b_animation = YES;
 
     @autoreleasepool {