Do not ignore *.mak
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:46:46 +0000 (14:46 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 16:23:20 +0000 (19:23 +0300)
Some checked-in files match that pattern

.gitignore

index a67c0da..c947c07 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,6 @@
 *.lo
 *.lo?
 *.la
-*.mak
 *.moc.cpp
 *.o
 *.so