distcheck: remove obsolete option
authorRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:30:39 +0000 (20:30 +0200)
committerRafaël Carré <funman@videolan.org>
Tue, 14 Jun 2016 18:31:20 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
Makefile.am

index f8b8826..a7ff7f0 100644 (file)
@@ -89,7 +89,7 @@ DISTCHECK_CONFIGURE_FLAGS = \
        --disable-faad --disable-skins2 \
        --disable-live555 \
        --disable-lua \
-       --disable-fribidi --disable-glx \
+       --disable-fribidi \
        --disable-mkv \
        --with-kde-solid='$${datadir}/kde4/apps'