control/motionlib: remove trailing whitespace
authorFilip Roséen <filip@atch.se>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:07:02 +0000 (18:07 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 13 Oct 2016 16:34:42 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/control/motionlib.c

index 5638bb5..0dedccd 100644 (file)
@@ -70,7 +70,7 @@ motion_sensors_t *motion_create( vlc_object_t *obj )
         return NULL;
     }
 
-    if( access( "/sys/devices/platform/hdaps/position", R_OK ) == 0 
+    if( access( "/sys/devices/platform/hdaps/position", R_OK ) == 0
         && ( f = fopen( "/sys/devices/platform/hdaps/calibrate", "re" ) ) )
     {
         /* IBM HDAPS support */
@@ -85,7 +85,7 @@ motion_sensors_t *motion_create( vlc_object_t *obj )
         motion->sensor = AMS_SENSOR;
         msg_Dbg( obj, "AMS motion detection correctly loaded" );
     }
-    else if( access( "/sys/devices/platform/applesmc.768/position", R_OK ) == 0 
+    else if( access( "/sys/devices/platform/applesmc.768/position", R_OK ) == 0
              && ( f = fopen( "/sys/devices/platform/applesmc.768/calibrate", "re" ) ) )
     {
         /* Apple SMC (newer macbooks) */