compat: poll: fix compilation
authorKO Myung-Hun <komh78@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 10:15:58 +0000 (19:15 +0900)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 28 Aug 2014 19:06:48 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
compat/poll.c

index 21e6d59..b88f7fd 100644 (file)
@@ -36,6 +36,7 @@
 #else
 # include <sys/time.h>
 # include <sys/select.h>
+# include <fcntl.h>
 #endif
 
 int (poll) (struct pollfd *fds, unsigned nfds, int timeout)