video_filter/transform.c: Horizontal and Vertical flip where swapped.
authorJean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Wed, 30 May 2012 11:23:40 +0000 (13:23 +0200)
committerJean-Paul Saman <jean-paul.saman@m2x.nl>
Wed, 30 May 2012 11:34:44 +0000 (13:34 +0200)
The transform video_filter mixed up horizontal and vertical flip. They
were swapped. This patch corrects that.

modules/video_filter/transform.c

index f5df690..6a4ddd8 100644 (file)
@@ -71,13 +71,13 @@ vlc_module_end()
 /*****************************************************************************
  * Local prototypes
  *****************************************************************************/
-static void HFlip(int *sx, int *sy, int w, int h, int dx, int dy)
+static void VFlip(int *sx, int *sy, int w, int h, int dx, int dy)
 {
     VLC_UNUSED( h );
     *sx = w - 1 - dx;
     *sy = dy;
 }
-static void VFlip(int *sx, int *sy, int w, int h, int dx, int dy)
+static void HFlip(int *sx, int *sy, int w, int h, int dx, int dy)
 {
     VLC_UNUSED( w );
     *sx = dx;