mediacodec: add mpeg2 support
authorDuncan McNamara <dcn.mcnamara@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 May 2016 07:34:44 +0000 (09:34 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Mon, 23 May 2016 08:03:39 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Thomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
modules/codec/omxil/mediacodec.c

index 47292aa..9c7f671 100644 (file)
@@ -609,7 +609,7 @@ static int OpenDecoder(vlc_object_t *p_this, pf_MediaCodecApi_init pf_init)
         case VLC_CODEC_VC1:  mime = "video/wvc1"; break;
         case VLC_CODEC_VP8:  mime = "video/x-vnd.on2.vp8"; break;
         case VLC_CODEC_VP9:  mime = "video/x-vnd.on2.vp9"; break;
-        /* case VLC_CODEC_MPGV: mime = "video/mpeg2"; break; */
+        case VLC_CODEC_MPGV: mime = "video/mpeg2"; break;
         }
     }
     else