Fix comment
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Sun, 27 Jul 2008 21:44:36 +0000 (22:44 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Mon, 28 Jul 2008 23:10:08 +0000 (00:10 +0100)
modules/gui/qt4/dialogs_provider.cpp

index 868f208..93bfe8c 100644 (file)
@@ -335,8 +335,6 @@ void DialogsProvider::MLAppendDialog()
 
 /**
  * Simple open
- * Not used anymore. Let the code until we are sure we don't want it
- * Two opens make it confusing for the user.
  ***/
 QStringList DialogsProvider::showSimpleOpen( QString help,
                                              int filters,