contrib: ffmpeg: bump the revision to include a DXVA2 fix
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 09:47:02 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 31 Mar 2017 13:50:02 +0000 (15:50 +0200)
backported fabfbfe5710050812147f93a351a53fdda56ff8c could explain some
regressions we have with DXVA.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
contrib/src/ffmpeg/rules.mak

index 82f667b..2b4778c 100644 (file)
@@ -5,7 +5,7 @@
 #USE_FFMPEG ?= 1
 
 ifdef USE_FFMPEG
-FFMPEG_HASH=66963d4b8d302611553e7928063c1cb2ff0efdff
+FFMPEG_HASH=46998d037f8bfebee7bb6578df24a5a3b8f41299
 FFMPEG_SNAPURL := http://git.videolan.org/?p=ffmpeg.git;a=snapshot;h=$(FFMPEG_HASH);sf=tgz
 FFMPEG_GITURL := http://git.videolan.org/git/ffmpeg.git
 else