Initialize threading code in libxml2
authorGeoffroy Couprie <geo.couprie@gmail.com>
Mon, 8 Sep 2008 19:30:51 +0000 (21:30 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 9 Sep 2008 21:36:23 +0000 (14:36 -0700)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/misc/xml/libxml.c

index 14f868a..cc46ab4 100644 (file)
@@ -74,6 +74,8 @@ static int Open( vlc_object_t *p_this )
 {
     xml_t *p_xml = (xml_t *)p_this;
 
+    xmlInitParser();
+
     p_xml->pf_reader_create = ReaderCreate;
     p_xml->pf_reader_delete = ReaderDelete;
 
@@ -88,6 +90,7 @@ static int Open( vlc_object_t *p_this )
  *****************************************************************************/
 static void Close( vlc_object_t *p_this )
 {
+    xmlCleanupParser();
     VLC_UNUSED(p_this);
     return;
 }