sout: remove useless check
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:23:08 +0000 (18:23 +0100)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Fri, 2 Feb 2018 08:38:46 +0000 (09:38 +0100)
include/vlc_sout.h

index 6773ebe..0165e95 100644 (file)
@@ -257,10 +257,7 @@ static inline int sout_StreamControl( sout_stream_t *s, int i_query, ... )
     int     i_result;
 
     va_start( args, i_query );
-    if ( !s->pf_control )
-        i_result = VLC_EGENERIC;
-    else
-        i_result = sout_StreamControlVa( s, i_query, args );
+    i_result = sout_StreamControlVa( s, i_query, args );
     va_end( args );
     return i_result;
 }