macosx: do not abuse "autoscale" to implement a fit to screen feature
authorDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 16:11:53 +0000 (17:11 +0100)
committerDavid Fuhrmann <david.fuhrmann@googlemail.com>
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 16:56:22 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
modules/gui/macosx/MainMenu.m

index 55cb972..f1a5b2e 100644 (file)
@@ -632,7 +632,7 @@ static VLCMainMenu *_o_sharedInstance = nil;
                 var_SetFloat( p_vout, "zoom", 2.0 );
             else
             {
-                var_ToggleBool( p_vout, "autoscale" );
+                [[[[[VLCMain sharedInstance] mainWindow] videoView] window] performZoom:sender];
             }
             vlc_object_release( p_vout );
         }