macOS: Forgot to rename logwindow xib in package.mak
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 20:25:19 +0000 (21:25 +0100)
committerMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Sat, 28 Jan 2017 20:28:22 +0000 (21:28 +0100)
This is a fixup for 3886295

extras/package/macosx/package.mak

index 767a0b5..0206af0 100644 (file)
@@ -135,7 +135,7 @@ EXTRA_DIST += \
        extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/BWQuincyMain.xib \
        extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/ConvertAndSave.xib \
        extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/CoreDialogs.xib \
-       extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/DebugMessageVisualizer.xib \
+       extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/LogMessageWindow.xib \
        extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/DetachedVideoWindow.xib \
        extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/FSPanel.xib \
        extras/package/macosx/Resources/English.lproj/InfoPlist.strings.in \