contribs: microdns: Bump to 0.0.7
authorHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Wed, 24 May 2017 14:06:22 +0000 (16:06 +0200)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Wed, 24 May 2017 14:08:55 +0000 (16:08 +0200)
contrib/src/microdns/SHA512SUMS
contrib/src/microdns/rules.mak

index fc0c9f6..604e590 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-12fb017312709732bb8295cb6d8e56fef9e311be3c66c8033dcc6b996b2f9f815f3b63c65ad797d5fd9e938960183ea84410b5c9e4e5710aa5198b9dd432db0c  microdns-0.0.6.tar.gz
+616a9327171f47c18c728383d175e4ec97a07c83a6ddfd69b68d129616d726b47b2cfddd856ccb44e8374d4edb448f2ab0936c54929d9619851323bc79aec0c3  microdns-0.0.7.tar.gz
index e3ea8a2..693d33e 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # libmicrodns
 
-LIBMICRODNS_VERSION := 0.0.6
+LIBMICRODNS_VERSION := 0.0.7
 LIBMICRODNS_URL := https://github.com/videolabs/libmicrodns/releases/download/$(LIBMICRODNS_VERSION)/microdns-$(LIBMICRODNS_VERSION).tar.gz
 
 ifndef HAVE_MACOSX