contrib: spatialaudio: Bump to 0.3.0 and disable MIT HRTF
authorHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 12:59:53 +0000 (14:59 +0200)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Thu, 20 Jul 2017 13:00:18 +0000 (15:00 +0200)
contrib/src/spatialaudio/SHA512SUMS
contrib/src/spatialaudio/rules.mak

index 0629802..2305cf2 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-83bedade2b229de7b0668779f54669eef9f10688f77f27b52b8ce581cadd175112649f4062c166d3a9459888eb14917fdb92c6b06459e9eaf2593cdc1872943b spatialaudio-0.2.0.tar.gz
+3fa91b45617a222977c73639551498c1207d4af967ea2e99bb3237a022013985074902e0d9adf0c5d8aea82402c9f62f5aa34162f67d6b9a5337e8c301d575f2  spatialaudio-0.3.0.tar.gz
index ed3e522..d5f4922 100644 (file)
@@ -1,6 +1,6 @@
 # Spatialaudio
 
-SPATIALAUDIO_VERSION := 0.2.0
+SPATIALAUDIO_VERSION := 0.3.0
 SPATIALAUDIO_URL = https://github.com/videolabs/libspatialaudio/releases/download/$(SPATIALAUDIO_VERSION)/spatialaudio-$(SPATIALAUDIO_VERSION).tar.gz
 
 DEPS_spatialaudio = zlib mysofa
@@ -22,6 +22,6 @@ spatialaudio: spatialaudio-$(SPATIALAUDIO_VERSION).tar.gz .sum-spatialaudio
 
 .spatialaudio: spatialaudio toolchain.cmake
        -cd $< && rm CMakeCache.txt
-       cd $< && $(HOSTVARS) $(CMAKE) -DMYSOFA_ROOT_DIR=$(PREFIX)
+       cd $< && $(HOSTVARS) $(CMAKE) -DMYSOFA_ROOT_DIR=$(PREFIX) -DHAVE_MIT_HRTF=OFF
        cd $< && $(MAKE) install
        touch $@