Contribs: glew, work-around buggy Makefile for MingW
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:48:26 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 9 Nov 2011 18:49:21 +0000 (19:49 +0100)
contrib/src/glew/rules.mak

index ef54434..afd7570 100644 (file)
@@ -18,4 +18,7 @@ endif
 .glew: glew
        cd $< && $(HOSTVARS) CFLAGS="$(CFLAGS) -DGLEW_STATIC" $(MAKE)
        cd $< && $(HOSTVARS) GLEW_DEST=$(PREFIX) $(MAKE) install
+ifdef HAVE_WIN32
+       -rm $(PREFIX)/lib/libglew32.dll*
+endif
        touch $@