sd: Fix microdns build with 0.0.4
authorHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:36:08 +0000 (18:36 +0100)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 17:47:36 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
modules/services_discovery/Makefile.am

index 2bdc75f..c9e6228 100644 (file)
@@ -72,6 +72,9 @@ endif
 libmicrodns_plugin_la_SOURCES = services_discovery/microdns.c
 libmicrodns_plugin_la_CFLAGS = $(AM_CFLAGS) $(MICRODNS_CFLAGS)
 libmicrodns_plugin_la_LIBADD = $(SOCKET_LIBS) $(MICRODNS_LIBS)
+if HAVE_WIN32
+libmicrodns_plugin_la_LIBADD += -liphlpapi
+endif
 libmicrodns_plugin_la_LDFLAGS = $(AM_LDFLAGS) -rpath '$(sddir)'
 sd_LTLIBRARIES += $(LTLIBmicrodns)
 EXTRA_LTLIBRARIES += libmicrodns_plugin.la