Fix a mail in mailmap.
authorHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Fri, 4 May 2012 14:11:04 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
committerHugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
Thu, 24 May 2012 08:57:50 +0000 (10:57 +0200)
.mailmap

index 8e37fda..62407d6 100644 (file)
--- a/.mailmap
+++ b/.mailmap
@@ -71,7 +71,8 @@ Brad Smith <brad@comstyle.com>
 <cristi@secarica.ro> <cristi.secarica.ro>
 <davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf+nntp@woaf.net>
 <davidf@rd.bbc.co.uk> <davidf@woaf.net>
-Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <beauze.h@gmail.com>
+Hugo Beauzée-Luyssen <hugo@beauzee.fr>
+<hugo@beauzee.fr> <beauze.h@gmail.com>
 <markfm@videolan.org> <mfmbusiness@earthlink.net>
 <markfm@videolan.org> <mfmori@hotmail.com>
 Nicolas Chauvet <kwizart@gmail.com>