po: correct Qt4 Ctrl+{H,L} translations
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 27 May 2013 15:58:40 +0000 (18:58 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 18:05:29 +0000 (21:05 +0300)
(This should maybe not be marked for translation at all. Only Russian
defines it to something different than Ctrl+{H,L}.)

Adding whitespaces or translating "Ctrl" breaks Qt4 internals.

(cherry picked from commit feb479f20dcceb92aaf02bb839d8a1088e05f83a)

po/de.po

index 10d2779..c5f607d 100644 (file)
--- a/po/de.po
+++ b/po/de.po
@@ -21225,7 +21225,7 @@ msgstr "Wiedergabeliste"
 
 #: modules/gui/qt4/menus.cpp:482
 msgid "Ctrl+L"
-msgstr "Strg+L"
+msgstr "Ctrl+L"
 
 #: modules/gui/qt4/menus.cpp:485
 msgid "Docked Playlist"
@@ -21237,7 +21237,7 @@ msgstr "Mi&nimale Ansicht"
 
 #: modules/gui/qt4/menus.cpp:497
 msgid "Ctrl+H"
-msgstr "Strg+H"
+msgstr "Ctrl+H"
 
 #: modules/gui/qt4/menus.cpp:506
 msgid "&Fullscreen Interface"