sout: existing code assumes ACCESS_OUT_CAN_SEEK is false on failure
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Thu, 1 Oct 2015 08:03:31 +0000 (10:03 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 9 May 2016 16:23:29 +0000 (18:23 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
include/vlc_sout.h

index 9523999..acbb2cb 100644 (file)
@@ -90,7 +90,7 @@ struct sout_access_out_t
 enum access_out_query_e
 {
     ACCESS_OUT_CONTROLS_PACE, /* arg1=bool *, can fail (assume true) */
-    ACCESS_OUT_CAN_SEEK, /* arg1=bool *, can fail (assume true) */
+    ACCESS_OUT_CAN_SEEK, /* arg1=bool *, can fail (assume false) */
 };
 
 VLC_API sout_access_out_t * sout_AccessOutNew( vlc_object_t *, const char *psz_access, const char *psz_name ) VLC_USED;