smooth: remove logical no-op
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:24:06 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
modules/stream_filter/smooth/smooth.c

index e69dc70..32f3311 100644 (file)
@@ -708,12 +708,6 @@ static unsigned int sms_Read( stream_t *s, uint8_t *p_read, unsigned int i_read
 
         if( chunk->read_pos >= chunk->size )
         {
-            if( chunk->type == VIDEO_ES ||
-                ( !SMS_GET_SELECTED_ST( VIDEO_ES ) && chunk->type == AUDIO_ES ) )
-            {
-                vlc_cond_signal( &p_sys->download.wait );
-            }
-
             if ( b_isinitchunk )
             {
                 assert( chunk->read_pos == chunk->size );