keystore: fix the CXXFLAGS overriding
authorSteve Lhomme <robux4@gmail.com>
Thu, 21 Jan 2016 17:09:41 +0000 (18:09 +0100)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 26 Jan 2016 18:38:54 +0000 (20:38 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
modules/keystore/Makefile.am

index d216d64..8b417a9 100644 (file)
@@ -23,8 +23,7 @@ moc_verbose__0 = $(moc_verbose_0)
 nodist_libkwallet_plugin_la_SOURCES = keystore/kwallet.moc.cpp
 CLEANFILES += $(nodist_libkwallet_plugin_la_SOURCES)
 libkwallet_plugin_la_SOURCES = keystore/kwallet.cpp keystore/kwallet.hpp
-libkwallet_plugin_la_CPPFLAGS = $(AM_CPPFLAGS)
-libkwallet_plugin_la_CXXFLAGS = $(KWALLET_CXXFLAGS)
+libkwallet_plugin_la_CXXFLAGS = $(AM_CXXFLAGS) $(KWALLET_CXXFLAGS)
 libkwallet_plugin_la_LIBADD = $(KWALLET_LIBS)
 if HAVE_KWALLET
 keystore_LTLIBRARIES += libkwallet_plugin.la