twolame: remove extra header download
authorSean McGovern <gseanmcg@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jul 2015 16:02:22 +0000 (12:02 -0400)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 29 Jul 2015 22:31:14 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
The changes have already been merged into 0.3.13.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
contrib/src/twolame/rules.mak

index 345bc23..7f3756d 100644 (file)
@@ -13,16 +13,10 @@ endif
 $(TARBALLS)/twolame-$(TWOLAME_VERSION).tar.gz:
        $(call download,$(TWOLAME_URL))
 
-$(TARBALLS)/twolame-winutil.h:
-       $(call download,"http://twolame.svn.sourceforge.net/viewvc/*checkout*/twolame/trunk/win32/winutil.h")
+.sum-twolame: twolame-$(TWOLAME_VERSION).tar.gz
 
-.sum-twolame: twolame-$(TWOLAME_VERSION).tar.gz twolame-winutil.h
-
-twolame: twolame-$(TWOLAME_VERSION).tar.gz twolame-winutil.h .sum-twolame
+twolame: twolame-$(TWOLAME_VERSION).tar.gz .sum-twolame
        $(UNPACK)
-ifdef HAVE_WIN32
-       cp -f $(filter %winutil.h,$^) $@-$(TWOLAME_VERSION)/win32/winutil.h
-endif
        $(UPDATE_AUTOCONFIG) && cd $(UNPACK_DIR) && cp config.guess config.sub build-scripts
        $(MOVE)