avcodec: map VP4 fourcc
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 03:26:03 +0000 (23:26 -0400)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 12:29:20 +0000 (08:29 -0400)
modules/codec/avcodec/fourcc.c

index c9b8f5e..4a5dbc9 100644 (file)
@@ -201,6 +201,9 @@ static const struct vlc_avcodec_fourcc video_codecs[] =
     /* AV_CODEC_ID_IFF_BYTERUN1 */
     { VLC_CODEC_KGV1, AV_CODEC_ID_KGV1 },
     { VLC_CODEC_YOP, AV_CODEC_ID_YOP },
+#if LIBAVCODEC_VERSION_CHECK( 58, 0, 0, 53, 100 )
+    { VLC_CODEC_VP4, AV_CODEC_ID_VP4 },
+#endif
     { VLC_CODEC_VP8, AV_CODEC_ID_VP8 },
     /* AV_CODEC_ID_PICTOR */
     /* AV_CODEC_ID_ANSI */