Contribs: update libdvdcss to 1.2.11
authorJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 19:05:06 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 19:17:35 +0000 (20:17 +0100)
contrib/src/dvdcss/SHA512SUMS
contrib/src/dvdcss/rules.mak
extras/contrib/src/packages.mak

index c222401..6312d0f 100644 (file)
@@ -1 +1 @@
-06a9d4d8a5450c59ae6de35e8efa962111fc96a5d55cdd9133d04a6676c9317944bc7e130d81f84ce7f45ae60b23da56eb653e6022413f3eb0b6366a6190733c  libdvdcss-1.2.10.tar.bz2
+32dec992cf2f352a09c4edc39ea16101fc9005f3aecc43460aa1b5834c104d3f2c1efc81051339fa18fd4f33cfa949fd17ffe84414519a92b91d0d8a1ae4c467  libdvdcss-1.2.11.tar.bz2
index fd321d2..14bc151 100644 (file)
@@ -1,5 +1,5 @@
 # DVDCSS
-DVDCSS_VERSION := 1.2.10
+DVDCSS_VERSION := 1.2.11
 DVDCSS_URL := $(VIDEOLAN)/libdvdcss/$(DVDCSS_VERSION)/libdvdcss-$(DVDCSS_VERSION).tar.bz2
 
 ifeq ($(call need_pkg,"libdvdcss"),)
index f187760..d59d024 100644 (file)
@@ -94,7 +94,7 @@ LIBMATROSKA_URL=http://dl.matroska.org/downloads/libmatroska/libmatroska-$(LIBMA
 #IBMATROSKA_URL=$(CONTRIB_VIDEOLAN)/libmatroska-$(LIBMATROSKA_VERSION).tar.bz2
 FFMPEG_GIT=git://git.videolan.org/ffmpeg.git
 #FFMPEG_GIT=git://git.libav.org/libav.git
-LIBDVDCSS_VERSION=1.2.10
+LIBDVDCSS_VERSION=1.2.11
 LIBDVDCSS_URL=$(VIDEOLAN)/libdvdcss/$(LIBDVDCSS_VERSION)/libdvdcss-$(LIBDVDCSS_VERSION).tar.bz2
 LIBDVDNAV_VERSION=4.2.0
 LIBDVDNAV_URL=http://dvdnav.mplayerhq.hu/releases/libdvdnav-$(LIBDVDNAV_VERSION).tar.bz2