smooth: remove logical no-op
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:24:00 +0000 (19:24 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Thu, 9 Jul 2015 16:32:58 +0000 (19:32 +0300)
modules/stream_filter/smooth/smooth.c

index da96850..e69dc70 100644 (file)
@@ -558,8 +558,6 @@ static void Close( vlc_object_t *p_this )
     stream_t *s = (stream_t*)p_this;
     stream_sys_t *p_sys = s->p_sys;
 
-    vlc_cond_signal(&p_sys->download.wait);
-
     vlc_join( p_sys->download.thread, NULL );
     vlc_mutex_destroy( &p_sys->lock );
     vlc_cond_destroy( &p_sys->download.wait );