Add missing function to unbreak --disable-sout
authorPierre Ynard <linkfanel@yahoo.fr>
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 10:49:23 +0000 (11:49 +0100)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
Tue, 20 Jan 2009 15:07:46 +0000 (17:07 +0200)
commitff004f399d0470ff24dce885b78056d56ca5ae3c
tree31eb13fbbb9ef8fd38655023358b6feb19babc53
parent22cd80441366f67dd4189bb48d1d579fa71503d6
Add missing function to unbreak --disable-sout

Define the new sout_EncoderCreate in missing.c

Signed-off-by: Rémi Denis-Courmont <rdenis@simphalempin.com>
with little modifications
src/missing.c