omxil: Release picture in direct rendering mode.
authorJulian Scheel <julian@jusst.de>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 08:53:41 +0000 (10:53 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Wed, 21 Aug 2013 09:18:09 +0000 (11:18 +0200)
commitfe0d4afb9df270cadeea42675552029471646279
tree0aacccc677c8836ecdc1ebf5036e58ff266fd658
parentc585edd907ba2882efe08816ed6028677f8be6d1
omxil: Release picture in direct rendering mode.

In direct rendering mode a picture reference is acquired from the video output
module. This reference has to be released when the internal omx buffer which
uses this reference is freed. This avoids a blocking condition where the video
output would wait for a picture to be freed forever.

Signed-off-by: Julian Scheel <julian@jusst.de>
Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/codec/omxil/omxil.c