Initial support for chrome/chromium
authorLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 22:49:46 +0000 (00:49 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Mon, 26 Apr 2010 23:35:07 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
commitfa6d48f4bee25c77b0ed1a46e45ba893b3f8201b
tree7b6f138daa613f3be13fc51f5772c272fdeb5cfa
parent27dd41ca889bdd55ee92f914d933be28e68f7d9e
Initial support for chrome/chromium

It relies on crxmake and doesn't preserve the private key.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Makefile.am
configure.ac
projects/mozilla/manifest.json.in [new file with mode: 0644]