preparser: add a timeout in playlist_preparser_Push
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 08:41:24 +0000 (10:41 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Sun, 5 Jun 2016 10:52:18 +0000 (12:52 +0200)
commitf93621c6d518f5bd213fee409dd42d4b0780e317
treed7c844ed29a3d3da4895582998baab1089fac5ef
parent31dbe910be2ee3f6b37629b1415a09d4cf8c2665
preparser: add a timeout in playlist_preparser_Push

By default, the timeout is 5 seconds, see "preparse_timeout" option.
include/vlc_input_item.h
src/libvlc-module.c
src/libvlc.c
src/playlist/item.c
src/playlist/preparser.c
src/playlist/preparser.h