access/stream_filter: add libarchive
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Wed, 16 Jul 2014 04:25:56 +0000 (13:25 +0900)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Tue, 29 Jul 2014 14:01:26 +0000 (23:01 +0900)
commitf8bb195c3668fe49b70ff210e5904e131a357159
tree57ea1d5d3131df7825c33603e2d6b4f189667786
parented1879cb1f0e9d3044ac9f77cf6d9fb6b68098c8
access/stream_filter: add libarchive

Allows decompression and access through rar, lha, tar, ...
Mostly unseekable.
NEWS
configure.ac
modules/MODULES_LIST
modules/access/Makefile.am
modules/access/archive/access.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/access/archive/archive.c [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/access/archive/archive.h [new file with mode: 0644]
modules/access/archive/stream.c [new file with mode: 0644]
po/POTFILES.in