input/item: fix b_net not initialized correctly
authorThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 17:00:16 +0000 (19:00 +0200)
committerThomas Guillem <thomas@gllm.fr>
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 08:21:15 +0000 (10:21 +0200)
commitf7d37fe19d8fd2c6ce1ad5b11e413f6db5bb0019
tree441ae1542d518af170f625362aab9c728776cf7e
parent03d6455106d93b6266d4dca27ac25b72486cd418
input/item: fix b_net not initialized correctly

Do not override b_net guessed by GuessType. Init b_net to false when there is
no psz_uri.
src/input/item.c