Dutch l10n update by Myckel Habets 0.9.0-test2
authorChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 22:57:46 +0000 (23:57 +0100)
committerChristophe Mutricy <xtophe@videolan.org>
Sun, 13 Jul 2008 23:14:00 +0000 (00:14 +0100)
commitf7b0aa63e4fcd4545ba21082bf0d58d335a91b54
tree5148fbcc2b5fd6723ff817ef16db252fea48924f
parent3a754e5419fc1ec540a97ad1529ecd9b1c0287a0
Dutch l10n update by Myckel Habets
po/nl.po