Smooth Streaming: clean / factorize code
authorFrédéric Yhuel <yhuelf@gmail.com>
Thu, 4 Oct 2012 11:12:55 +0000 (13:12 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 5 Oct 2012 15:11:11 +0000 (17:11 +0200)
commitf67cdb7498f2cbf7c4dd06a466f1e01396566875
treec45aecce48522de8d13932dabb4ce11c9a475edf
parentf2cc02bf5e73578970c289aa522f53baa149b67d
Smooth Streaming: clean / factorize code

and prepare subtitle support

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/stream_filter/smooth/downloader.c
modules/stream_filter/smooth/smooth.c
modules/stream_filter/smooth/smooth.h
modules/stream_filter/smooth/utils.c