fixed compilation on debian etch.
authorYohann Martineau <yohann.martineau@gmail.com>
Mon, 23 Jun 2008 22:19:07 +0000 (00:19 +0200)
committerAntoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
Tue, 24 Jun 2008 07:43:12 +0000 (09:43 +0200)
commitf66626b34809a4881a52582ae755586e885270c6
tree31d2c97defc0d3032b62b48d856bf82f5dd88b57
parent3af6cdb2886dbae6203dce54e8a292dd112af921
fixed compilation on debian etch.

config.h is now included first, before any other header.

Signed-off-by: Antoine Cellerier <dionoea@videolan.org>
30 files changed:
modules/access_output/file.c
modules/audio_filter/channel_mixer/headphone.c
modules/audio_filter/channel_mixer/mono.c
modules/audio_filter/equalizer.c
modules/audio_filter/normvol.c
modules/audio_filter/param_eq.c
modules/audio_output/file.c
modules/audio_output/oss.c
modules/control/motion.c
modules/demux/demuxdump.c
modules/demux/mp4/drms.c
modules/mux/mpeg/pes.c
modules/stream_out/mosaic_bridge.c
modules/video_chroma/i420_rgb.c
modules/video_chroma/i420_ymga.c
modules/video_filter/adjust.c
modules/video_filter/colorthres.c
modules/video_filter/deinterlace.c
modules/video_filter/gradient.c
modules/video_filter/psychedelic.c
modules/video_filter/ripple.c
modules/video_filter/rotate.c
modules/video_filter/wave.c
modules/video_output/fb.c
modules/video_output/opengl.c
modules/video_output/x11/glx.c
src/misc/filter_chain.c
src/misc/image.c
src/misc/md5.c
src/text/iso_lang.c