lua intf: fix documentation
authorFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 13:04:55 +0000 (15:04 +0200)
committerFrancois Cartegnie <fcvlcdev@free.fr>
Sat, 13 Apr 2013 13:52:57 +0000 (15:52 +0200)
commitf5e71e2a371cc713d8bbd7bba4d892e207bda0e9
tree2b4640280c8f88494decafaf168aac7ab1e970b1
parent5192a05dbb57338f9633b39a32309f6421f33a0e
lua intf: fix documentation
share/lua/README.txt