DVB: remove dead code for TLS and ACL support
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 12:02:02 +0000 (15:02 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Sat, 23 Jul 2011 17:14:57 +0000 (20:14 +0300)
commitf5b7eea131f15e88667f066c996cc099fd81b44a
tree0cd5042dc7d6e984f534b5eec028deee7c114f6c
parentaf7491b0e06c7c4cabb2854170e9cbbd97decc72
DVB: remove dead code for TLS and ACL support
modules/access/dvb/http.c