macosx: Remove unused variable
authorMarvin Scholz <epirat07@gmail.com>
Mon, 7 Aug 2017 19:57:05 +0000 (21:57 +0200)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Tue, 8 Aug 2017 08:37:11 +0000 (10:37 +0200)
commitf33d438816d66e645c52e2e14dfb5f411e9937c3
treefad76bfd6ebc8f646e9f96c0a61193f51ac35a96
parent465f286d4a7fe4686ec2c3e16b4d36bbc5c6d5d8
macosx: Remove unused variable

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/gui/macosx/VLCVoutWindowController.m