securetransport: fix compilation, crashes and base functionality
authorFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:52:31 +0000 (16:52 +0100)
committerFelix Paul Kühne <fkuehne@videolan.org>
Thu, 14 Jan 2016 15:56:07 +0000 (16:56 +0100)
commitf2efe8418285b8a392e78dbe2e9c458aff4f7097
tree29a34618038f25ecd0dce866066619d30da767a7
parent25411ff7973ac8bf66495f4504e048faaa499207
securetransport: fix compilation, crashes and base functionality

Additionally, rename variables to move closer to the gnutls implementation so things are easier to compare
modules/misc/securetransport.c