dxgi_fmt: log RGB16 floats
authorSteve Lhomme <robUx4@videolabs.io>
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 10:10:39 +0000 (11:10 +0100)
committerJean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 13:31:09 +0000 (14:31 +0100)
commitf27e16ec8c4a1b18c9120fcf4a23eb9109708437
tree9a340c6e3bb95e843c6899d738aff358d6b6260d
parented44c2eaed21c6606d050e453ae965d0e8f4f02b
dxgi_fmt: log RGB16 floats

Apparently some GPUs handle this format: 16 bits per colour with alpha in float.

Signed-off-by: Jean-Baptiste Kempf <jb@videolan.org>
modules/video_chroma/dxgi_fmt.c