test_block: fix merging (my bad).
authorRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 19:07:16 +0000 (21:07 +0200)
committerRémi Duraffort <ivoire@videolan.org>
Sun, 30 Aug 2009 19:08:46 +0000 (21:08 +0200)
commitf236ec4d6b4347be2cdb9ce1918cd24bdffb9ecd
tree18f69c596635f13f1c33c7c8ff99ee8d42c58ee0
parent32e6e6e39f030c38f87351521d5a567c254e2b67
test_block: fix merging (my bad).
src/test/block_test.c