lua: fix NULL dereference and flawed logic
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 16:34:35 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Mon, 28 Oct 2013 16:35:13 +0000 (18:35 +0200)
commitf07b45fc153eb83369db1e5e3db8c45627d62685
tree9d2679f8c2f76b1b77853dd27431eca3dd0eb83b
parentd9c624c0ab3af4afd41b5c58f071f4f4153fd0e7
lua: fix NULL dereference and flawed logic
modules/lua/extension.c