avcodec: fourcc: add av1 mapping
authorTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 13:06:09 +0000 (08:06 -0500)
committerTristan Matthews <tmatth@videolan.org>
Wed, 27 Dec 2017 21:02:50 +0000 (16:02 -0500)
commiteec91d68538decedcc82c4bd4630939dbab59953
treecf003ab19a3705578fc4176039b0d19edb221b9d
parenta1cb2bdf07e125cadab9cf0fd9197fd2d5241715
avcodec: fourcc: add av1 mapping

Needed to mux AV1 using libavformat's IVF muxer.
IVF muxing for AV1 was added to ffmpeg in
commit e8f0a463b0d27a4d74c0d9f1857e72a8033d1069.
modules/codec/avcodec/fourcc.c