Do not include RPM spec files in tarball
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 4 May 2012 17:32:40 +0000 (20:32 +0300)
committerRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Fri, 4 May 2012 17:34:14 +0000 (20:34 +0300)
commitee3053e27485efc05856fd3574ab8daa65cfbd61
tree01c2ca5819b57cd8f83881f24e68abfd895edbc4
parent0fac96096c284eeaea307fa04caa6e1e6a6e6bf2
Do not include RPM spec files in tarball

This makes no sense. RPM needs the package specification as a separate
file, where the source tarballs are indicated. Chicken-and-egg...

Besides those files are out-of-date.
Makefile.am